Practices


Location Date Notes
Glenn Hall Centennial Arena Tue, Sep. 03, 2019 9:15 PM - 10:30 PM
Glenn Hall Centennial Arena Wed, Sep. 04, 2019 9:15 PM - 10:30 PM Wednesday practice rotates with Eagles
Glenn Hall Centennial Arena Wed, Sep. 11, 2019 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM Wednesday practice rotates with Eagles
Glenn Hall Centennial Arena Wed, Sep. 18, 2019 10:15 PM - 11:30 PM Wednesday practice rotates with Eagles
Glenn Hall Centennial Arena Wed, Sep. 25, 2019 8:00 PM - 10:15 PM Home Game
Glenn Hall Centennial Arena Mon, Sep. 30, 2019 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Glenn Hall Centennial Arena Wed, Oct. 02, 2019 10:15 PM - 11:30 PM Wednesday practice rotates with Eagles
Glenn Hall Centennial Arena Mon, Oct. 07, 2019 10:15 PM - 11:30 PM
Glenn Hall Centennial Arena Wed, Oct. 09, 2019 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM Wednesday practice rotates with Eagles
Glenn Hall Centennial Arena Mon, Oct. 14, 2019 10:15 PM - 11:30 PM
Glenn Hall Centennial Arena Wed, Oct. 16, 2019 10:15 PM - 11:30 PM Wednesday practice rotates with Eagles
Glenn Hall Centennial Arena Mon, Oct. 21, 2019 10:15 PM - 11:30 PM
Glenn Hall Centennial Arena Wed, Oct. 23, 2019 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM Wednesday practice rotates with Eagles
Glenn Hall Centennial Arena Mon, Oct. 28, 2019 10:15 PM - 11:30 PM
Glenn Hall Centennial Arena Wed, Oct. 30, 2019 10:15 PM - 11:30 PM Wednesday practice rotates with Eagles
Glenn Hall Centennial Arena Mon, Nov. 04, 2019 10:15 PM - 11:30 PM
Glenn Hall Centennial Arena Wed, Nov. 06, 2019 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM Eagles no practice
Glenn Hall Centennial Arena Mon, Nov. 11, 2019 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Glenn Hall Centennial Arena Mon, Nov. 18, 2019 10:15 PM - 11:30 PM
Glenn Hall Centennial Arena Mon, Nov. 25, 2019 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Glenn Hall Centennial Arena Wed, Nov. 27, 2019 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM Wednesday practice rotates with Eagles
Glenn Hall Centennial Arena Mon, Dec. 02, 2019 10:15 PM - 11:30 PM
Glenn Hall Centennial Arena Mon, Dec. 09, 2019 10:15 PM - 11:30 PM
Glenn Hall Centennial Arena Wed, Dec. 11, 2019 8:00 PM - 10:15 PM Home Game
Glenn Hall Centennial Arena Mon, Dec. 16, 2019 10:15 PM - 11:30 PM
Glenn Hall Centennial Arena Wed, Dec. 18, 2019 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM Wednesday practice rotates with Eagles
Glenn Hall Centennial Arena Mon, Dec. 23, 2019 10:15 PM - 11:30 PM
Glenn Hall Centennial Arena Mon, Jan. 06, 2020 10:15 PM - 11:30 PM
Glenn Hall Centennial Arena Wed, Jan. 08, 2020 10:15 PM - 11:30 PM Wednesday practice rotates with Eagles
Glenn Hall Centennial Arena Mon, Jan. 13, 2020 10:15 PM - 11:30 PM
Glenn Hall Centennial Arena Wed, Jan. 15, 2020 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM Wednesday practice rotates with Eagles
Glenn Hall Centennial Arena Mon, Jan. 20, 2020 10:15 PM - 11:30 PM
Glenn Hall Centennial Arena Wed, Jan. 22, 2020 10:15 PM - 11:30 PM Wednesday practice rotates with Eagles
Glenn Hall Centennial Arena Mon, Jan. 27, 2020 10:15 PM - 11:30 PM
Glenn Hall Centennial Arena Wed, Jan. 29, 2020 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM Wednesday practice rotates with Eagles
Glenn Hall Centennial Arena Mon, Feb. 03, 2020 10:15 PM - 11:30 PM
Glenn Hall Centennial Arena Wed, Feb. 05, 2020 10:15 PM - 11:30 PM Wednesday practice rotates with Eagles
Glenn Hall Centennial Arena Mon, Feb. 10, 2020 10:15 PM - 11:30 PM
Glenn Hall Centennial Arena Wed, Feb. 12, 2020 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM Wednesday practice rotates with Eagles
Glenn Hall Centennial Arena Mon, Feb. 17, 2020 10:15 PM - 11:30 PM
Glenn Hall Centennial Arena Mon, Feb. 24, 2020 10:15 PM - 11:30 PM
Glenn Hall Centennial Arena Mon, Mar. 02, 2020 10:15 PM - 11:30 PM
Glenn Hall Centennial Arena Mon, Mar. 09, 2020 10:15 PM - 11:30 PM
Glenn Hall Centennial Arena Mon, Mar. 16, 2020 10:15 PM - 11:30 PM
Glenn Hall Centennial Arena Mon, Mar. 23, 2020 10:15 PM - 11:30 PM
Glenn Hall Centennial Arena Mon, Mar. 30, 2020 10:15 PM - 11:30 PM

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information