Bingo




Bingo Coordinator - Annette Layden  (780) 916-8449 cell.

Arrive for Afternoon between 10:30 - 10:45 am

Arrive for Evening between 4:30 - 4:45 pm

 

Flyers Bingo Dates 2019 - 2020

 

2019

Saturday, May 11                  @ 10:45 am - 3:30 pm

Saturday, June 1                    @ 10:45 am - 3:30 pm

Tuesday, June 11                   @ 4:45 - 9:30 pm (SPECIAL)

Thursday, June 27                  @ 4:45 - 9:30 pm

Sunday, July 7                       @ 4:45 pm - 9:30 pm

Monday, July 22                    @ 4:45 - 9:30 pm

Saturday, July 27                   @ 4:45 - 9:30 pm

Friday, August 16                   @ 4:45 - 9:30 pm

Saturday, August 31              @ 10:45 am - 3:30 pm

Thursday, September 19      @ 4:45 - 9:30 pm

Sunday, October 6                 @ 4:45 am - 9:30 pm

Friday, October 25                 @ 4:45 - 9:30 pm (SPECIAL)

Sunday, November 10          @ 10:45 am - 3:30 pm

Thursday, November 28       @ 4:45 - 9:30 pm

Tuesday, December 17         @ 4:45 - 9:30 pm (SPECIAL)

2020

Friday, January 10                 @ 4:45 - 9:30 pm

Sunday, January 26               @ 10:45 am - 3:30 pm

Thursday, February 27          @ 4:45 - 9:30 pm

Saturday, March 21               @ 4:45 - 9:30 pm

Friday, April 17                       @ 4:45 - 9:30 pm

Sunday, May 10                     @ 4:45 - 9:30 pm

Friday, May 29                       @ 4:45 - 9:30 pm

 

*Arrive for Afternoon Bingo between 10:30 - 10:45 am*

*Arrive for Evening Bingo between 4:30 - 4:45 pm*

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.